1 smm_cover_review (3).jpg

Away We Go

by Sixty Minute Men

Check out the album on Spotify or across any streaming service!


Kyle Jay Miller // Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Zach Robinson // Lead Guitar & Vocals
Jonathan Frett // Saxophone & Vocals
Andy Fox // Bass
Nick Summers // Drums & Cymbals

With special guest:
Phil Johnson // Organ & Piano

Recorded at Crucible Studios // Eldorado Springs, CO
Mixed and Mastered at KMGLife Inc. // Boulder, CO
Artwork // Jordan Humphrey